Leadership

Reading Time: < 1 minute

Senior Leadership Staff

Gary Dugal
President & Executive Director
gdugal@gwh.org
Michael Hinckley-Gordon
Chief Operating Officer
mhinckley-gordon@gwh.org
Angela Hesketh
Chief Financial Officer
ahesketh@gwh.org
Lisa Sandy
VP/Director of Admissions & Compliance
lsandy@gwh.org
Stacy Saucier
Human Resources Director
ssaucier@gwh.org
Wayne Lobley
VP/Director of Development
wlobley@gwh.org
Sarah Green
Director of Residential Services
sgreen@gwh.org
Cara Kent
Clinical Director
ckent@gwh.org
Christine Sullivan
Special Education Director
csullivan@gwh.org
Luke Schaedle
Director of Information Technology
lschaedle@gwh.org
Katrina Guptill
Food Services Manager
kguptill@gwh.org
Deborah Staber
L.C. Bates Museum Curator
dstaber@gwh.org