Leadership

Reading Time: < 1 minute

Senior Leadership Staff

Robert Moody
President & Executive Director
rmoody@gwh.org
Angela Hesketh
VP Director of Finance
ahesketh@gwh.org
Gary Dugal
VP Director of Operations
gdugal@gwh.org
Lisa Sandy
Director of Admissions and QA
lsandy@gwh.org
Stacy Saucier
Human Resources Director
ssaucier@gwh.org
Michael Hinckley-Gordon
Director of Programs Licensing and Training
mhinckley-gordon@gwh.org
Michelle Theriault
Marketing & Development Director
mtheriault@gwh.org
Erica Goss
Director of Roundel Residential & Clinical Services
egoss@gwh.org
Luke Schaedle
Director of Information Technology
lschaedle@gwh.org
Katrina Guptill
Food Services Director
kguptill@gwh.org
Deborah Staber
L.C. Bates Museum Curator
dstaber@gwh.org