Good Will - Hinckley we change lives

Meet Our Senior Leaders

Robert Moody

President & Executive Director

rmoody@gwh.org

Gary Dugal

VP Director of Operations

gdugal@gwh.org

Stacy Saucier

Human Resources Director

ssaucier@gwh.org

Michelle Theriault

Marketing & Development Director

mtheriault@gwh.org

Lisa Scully

Roundel Residential Director

lscully@gwh.org

Katrina Guptill

Food Services Director

kguptill@gwh.org

Please reload

Donna Ferenc-McGorty

VP of Finance

dferenc@gwh.org

Lisa Sandy

Director of Admissions & QA

lsandy@gwh.org

Michael Hinckley-Gordon

Director of Programs Licensing and Training

mhinckley-gordon@gwh.org

Christine Sullivan

Director of Special Education

csullivan@gwh.org

Luke Schaedle

Director of Information Technology

lschaedle@gwh.org

Please reload

CONTACT US

Tel: 207-238-4000

Fax: 207-238-4007

Email: info@gwh.org

16 Prescott Drive

PO Box 159

Hinckley, ME 04944

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

VISIT US