ROUNDEL RESIDENTIAL STAFF

Lisa Scully

Program Director

lscully@gwh.org

Denise Witham

Administrative Assistant

dwitham@gwh.org

Corinna Huard

Team Leade

chuard@gwh.org

Dorothy Bolduc

BHP/ Ed Tech

dbolduc@gwh.org

Jackalyn Patell

Team Lead

jpatell@gwh.org

Ashley Donahue

Direct Support Professional

adonahue@gwh.org

Stephanie Wrigley

Direct Support Professional

swrigley@gwh.org

Louis Federici

Direct Support Professional

lfederici@gwh.org

Please reload

Denis Dix

Clinical Supervisor

ddix@gwh.org

Erica Goss

Clinical Lead

egoss@gwh.org

Tracy Beaulieu

Direct Support Provider

dbeaulieu@gwh.org

Sara Jan Smith

Direct Support Professional

What's this item about? What makes it interesting? Write a catchy description to grab your audience's attention...

Emma Rushton

Team Lead

erushton@gwh.org

Rita Gillett

Direct Support Professional

rgillett@gwh.org

Gary Steeves

Custodian/Maintenance

gsteeves@ghw.org

Please reload

CONTACT US

Tel: 207-238-4000

Fax: 207-238-4007

Email: info@gwh.org

16 Prescott Drive

PO Box 159

Hinckley, ME 04944

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

VISIT US