Glenn Stratton Learning Center

                    at Good Will - Hinckley

Glenn Stratton Learning Center Staff

Christine Sullivan

Special Education Director

csullivan@gwh.org

Erica Goss

Clinician

egoss@gwh.org

Angie Marquis

Lead Special Education Teacher

amarquis@gwh.org

Langston Ware

Special Education Teacher

lware@gwh.org

Please reload

Pamela Wilcox

Special Education Teacher

pwilcox@gwh.org

Dianna Wendell

BHP/Ed Tech

dwendell@gwh.org

Sergei Rukavitsyn

School Day Team Leader

srukavitsyn@gwh.org

Karl Dubay

Custodian

kdubay@gwh.org

Please reload

CONTACT US

Tel: 207-238-4000

Fax: 207-238-4007

Email: info@gwh.org

16 Prescott Drive

PO Box 159

Hinckley, ME 04944

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

VISIT US